News

Thursday, 30 May 2019
Last spring, Fanagoria Estate Winery purchased 80,000 authentic virus-free grafted grapevines from Sarl du Vieux Nursery, France.
Read more

Friday, 24 May 2019
Fanagoria Extra Brut (white sparkling wine of protected appellation of origin, Sennoi) has won a bronze medal (89/100) at Decanter World Awards 2019, held in London last May.
Read more

Monday, 13 May 2019
In April 2019, Fanagoria Estate Winery presented its new unique project – the collection of still and sparkling wines, Winemaker & Sommelier, crafted jointly with Russia’s leading sommeliers for the HoReCa sector.
Read more

Tuesday, 23 April 2019
At the 1st tasting competition WineIncognito held during Metro Expo 2019, the judges gave Cru Lermont Merlot Fanagoria 2015 90 points out of 100 possible.
Read more

Tuesday, 16 April 2019
The tasting contest is held annually in the framework of the international exhibition of wines and alcohol drinks, Vinorus.
Read more

Thursday, 11 April 2019
In the framework of the long-term large-scale program of technological rearmament, Fanagoria Estate Winery has begun the reconstruction and reequipment of two cellars.
Read more

Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Our Export Director, Mikhail Leluk, has presented Fanagoria wines at the Foodex Japan 2019 exhibition held in early March in Tokyo. During the exhibition, the results of the Sakura Wine Award tasting contest were announced.
Read more

Thursday, 28 February 2019
In February 2019, our winery has released 7-year-old brandy, “Fanagoria”.
Read more

Sunday, 24 February 2019
Velvet Season Muscat, a late harvest sweet wine crafted by Fanagoria Estate Winery, Russia has been awarded a silver medal at the Sakura Wine Award competition.
Read more

Thursday, 7 February 2019
In 2018, Fanagoria Estate Winery produced 222,066.8 Hl of alcohol products and other indicators.
Read more